This is a mobile proxy. It is intended to visit the IOMfAtS Story Shelf on devices that would otherwise not correctly display the site. Please direct all your feedback to the friendly guy over at IOMfAtS!

Stories by D'Artagnon

An interview with D'Artagnon appears here.

Summer Time


Last Place

[A story in 2 chapters]

Wearing the Inside Out

[A story in 16 chapters]


While there is an idiosyncratic chapter numbering sequence, the story is intended to be read sequentially, that is read 1, then A, then 2, then B etc. Interestingly, if you read the alpha numbered chapters in sequence, and the numeric chapters in sequence, each is also a complete tale, well, except when it is not finished, that is! Note, please, that this affects the next/previous chapter arrows presented on the story pages. Using next in chapter 1 will get you to chapter 2, not to chapter A. With the alpabetic chapters the next/previous arrows go to the next or previous alphabetic chapters! So, not complicated at all, then. ~ Webmaster.


Educating Max

The Lost Boys